image: numismatic coins and books

Officers (2010-2012)


President
Marc Ricard
mcricard@yahoo.com


Elizabeth Hahn

Vice-President
Elizabeth Hahn Benge
American Numismatic Society
lizzieitalia@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Terry White
Hilliard, Ohio
white1111@yahoo.com


Editor  The Asylum
David Yoon
41-22 54 Street #9, Woodside, NY 11377
nbsasylum@gmail.com


Wayne Homren

E-Sylum Editor
Wayne Homren
Ashburn, VA
whomren@gmail.com



Joel Orosz

Historian
Joel Orosz
joeljorosz@gmail.com


Bruce Perdue

Webmaster
Bruce Perdue
Aurora, IL
bdperdue1@netscape.net


Board of Governors



Leonard Augsburger

Leonard Augsburger
Vernon Hills, IL
leonard_augsburger@hotmail.com


W. David Perkins

W. David Perkins
Centennial, Colorado
wdperki@attglobal.net


 

John Adams

John W. Adams
Boston, MA
JAdams@canaccordgenuity.com



David Fanning

David Fanning
Gahanna, OH
df@numislit.com



P. Scott Rubin
Lawrenceville, NJ
numislit@msn.com

Dan Hamelberg, Champaign, Il.,

danhamelberg@aol.com



Syd martin

Sydney Martin
Doylestown, PA
sfmartin5@comcast.net



For a listing of Past NBS Officers Click Here