Numismatic Bibliomania Society

NBS Officers

Officers (2017-2019)

President: Tom Harrison
Brimfield, Il

Tom Harrison

Vice-President/Secretary:  Len Augsburger

Len Augsburger
Vernon Hills, IL

Treasurer: Terry White

Terry White

P.O. Box 634 Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110

Board of Governors

John W. Adams

Boston, MA

David Fanning

David Fanning

Gahanna, OH

Dan Hamelberg

Dan Hamelberg

Champaign, Il.

David Hill

David Hill

Sydney Martin

Syd Martin

Doylestown, PA

W. David Perkins

David Perkins

Centennial, Colorado

Editor  The Asylum:   Maria Fanning

Maria Fanning Editor of The Asylum

Kolbe & Fanning
141 W. Johnstown Road
Gahanna, OH 43230

E-Sylum Editor:   Wayne Homren

Wayne Homren

Ashburn, VA

Historian:   Joel Orosz

Joel Orosz Historian NBS

Webmaster:  Bruce Perdue
Aurora, IL

NBS Webmaster

For a listing of Past NBS Officers Click Here


To become a sponsor of the NBS web site and/or The E-Sylum, contact Wayne Homren at whomren @